Server upgrade postponed



View unanswered posts | View active topics


Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
  
 Post subject: Help me please,
PostPosted: Mon Mar 26, 2018 11:36 am 
Registered User

Joined: Mar 2018
Posts: 3

Offline
i have a KKMOON system it has 4 wireless cameras and was working fine i changed the resolution now i can't get it to turn on, in side there is a small battery which ive taken out to see if it would re set there is 4 standalone pins which i think could be jumper pins is this right as i don't really know what i'm doing,

thanks Pete


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  

  
 Post subject: Re: Help me please,
PostPosted: Mon Mar 26, 2018 12:56 pm 
User avatar
Integrator

Joined: Aug 2009
Posts: 8855

Offline
Hi. Sounds like you have put the monitor display out of range resolution.

To fix you will need to connect to a good HD monitor ... then you can go back into setting and change output resolution back


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  

  
 Post subject: Re: Help me please,
PostPosted: Tue Mar 27, 2018 7:53 am 
Registered User

Joined: Mar 2018
Posts: 3

Offline
what is a good HD monitor? any links maybe able to get one from work or a friend, or even buy one,

thanks Pete


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  

Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  

It is currently Mon Oct 15, 2018 8:54 pm

The contents of this webpage are copyright © 2003-2016 CCTVForum.com. All Rights Reserved.