Sign in to follow this  
TCWNH

Small business CCTV system

Hi all.  I've been tasked with finding a CCTV system for the new building my company will be moving into in a couple of months.  I have some experience with CCTV and digital systems but haven't installed or had to find equipment in almost 10 years....but I do have some experience so it falls on me.  

I'm looking for a 4k system with its own DVR and around 8 channels.  There will probably be 2-3 exterior and 2-3 interior cameras to begin with.  I'm looking for brand suggestions or any other thoughts you guys might have on the best way of going about this.  I've done a little bit of looking online but so many 5 star reviews are bought and paid for that I don't have a lot of faith in them.  Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated.  Thanks

• Like 1

I am not sure I can recommend you any camera brand. But you should definitely pay attention to the Ajax company. This company produces high-quality professional equipment for home and office security. You can check their website. I suppose all the devices are shown there. Unfortunately, the Ajax company does not produce cameras. But they can easily connect any cams to the system. I suppose they can also recommend you some reliable options to choose from.

On 2/16/2021 at 5:21 AM, rocknrollamthfcr said:

I am not sure I can recommend you any camera brand. But you should definitely pay attention to the Ajax company. This company produces high-quality professional equipment for home and office security. You can check their website. I suppose all the devices are shown there. Unfortunately, the Ajax company does not produce cameras. But they can easily connect any cams to the system. I suppose they can also recommend you some reliable options to choose from.

Thank you for the info.