tplaya07

Need help choosing equipment. Diagram included.

A friend of mine is the president of the HOA. I am helping him setup a camera system around their clubhouse, pool, and playground areas, as they have had a lot of vandalism from teenagers. I have attached a diagram of the layout, and just need some help selecting the right equipment. They are on a tight budget, so I'd like to give them a few options to choose from (one low end, and one mid grade setup). I worked as a low voltage installer for about 7 years, but very little with CCTV.

Camera 1 - this camera will be mounted underneath the overhang of the front door eve. The primary focus is facial recognition of people entering the clubhouse, but if possible, they would also like to be able to clearly identify vehicles in the background (they wanted license plate clarity too, but I told them a single camera could most likely not do both). ~6mm lens outdoor dome camera?

Camera 2 - this will be mounted on top of the flat roof. They would like this camera to have a good shot of persons at the mailboxes, and would also like to capture as much of the playground in the background as possible. Mailboxes are priority. ~6-8mm lens outdoor bullet cam in protective housing?

Camera 3 and 4 - these cameras will be mounted underneath the large overhang (dark red in picture) and overlook as much of the pool area as possible. They claim that teens (without pool keys) regularly jump over the 8' cinder-block wall (bold line in pic) that surrounds the pool area. ~3mm outdoor dome camera?

Camera 5 - this camera they haven't fully committed to yet, but I suggested it was a good idea to get good facial pictures of people entering the pool area. ~6mm bullet cam in protective housing.

A few years back, the vandals used the pool skimmer to reach up and bust the old camera facing the pool, so protecting all these cameras is important as well. Cameras will run 24/7, but lighting at night is pretty good around surveillance areas.