Firefighter

Looking to get into the cctv field

So, I don't know if this is the best place in the forum for this, if not mods please move.

I know in the past I discussed opening a retail bussiness for selling cctv equipment kind of like nelly's or other places.

I've been doing a lot of thinking regards to my career etc... I work Full time as a Firefighter. 24/48 shifts.

So I'm on shift for 24hrs, and I'm off for 48hrs. I have a very solid schedule. That won't change,

I also work part time (30hrs a week) on an ambulance. So, I'm looking to replace that 3-4 days a week part time job....

For example I work 100 hours this week, with thursday off.

So, I considered opening a cctv install bussiness. I did my proper research and was told by the Alarm Board for State of TN

that for ANY company to do any cctv, alarm, fire access control etc... they have to work for another company for 5 years.

5 Years of TN employment are required to start/open a bussiness in the alarm field including cctv, fire, access control etc.....

I thought that was slightly strict. But 100% Undrstandable.

So, Here is my question. After researching, and looking around, The only available positions are

"Heavy Experiance Required"

Of Course everyone wants experiance, but no one want to give it.

So, How do I go about getting into the field if no one is willing to teach/give experiance?

Thanks!

Please Note: I actually would prefer to work for a company for a few years so I know exactly what I'm doing.

So, how do I get into the field with the above issues