zopallen

Outdoor cctv-system

Hi all

I'm new to this world of cctv cameras, and im a little bit lost. Need some help.

A couple of days ago, my dog was poisoned by someone from outside my home. To prevent it from happening again, and to improve the security of the house, i am thinking of installing the system.

The cameras are going to be outdoor, and fixed. The main problem is that the area I want them to see is without light at night. It is possible to install a light so the camera get a better image.

I hace been reading your forum, and came to see this camera: CNB Mona Lisa VCM-24VFH. Is it ok? I would be installing 4 cameras, all in the same situation. But i am lost. I dont know which DVR buy, or if I need an especific cable or power supply. Can you help me?

The total budget is about 1200$. Where to buy? Necesarily, must be sended to europe.

Thanks a lot for the advice!!

Hi all

I'm new to this world of cctv cameras, and im a little bit lost. Need some help.

A couple of days ago, my dog was poisoned by someone from outside my home. To prevent it from happening again, and to improve the security of the house, i am thinking of installing the system.

Sorry to hear about your dogs, I know exactly what you feel like.

The first thing you need to do is keep calm.

I know it is hard & you want to disect him limb for limb.

Next you need to try & find out what is the motive for the poisoning?

Has someone got a grudge against you or your dogs or fear them?

Ask around if anyone has had the same problem it might be someone planing to break in to your property.

Try and poison proof your dogs so that your dogs will only eat when you perform a certain ritual or give him a specific command.