ayalas

whats the diffrents in bw and color

can any one tell me the diffrents between a bw cam and a color one.i know that with a bw cam you get better details.i need to explain this to a client.

can any one tell me the diffrents between a bw cam and a color one.i know that with a bw cam you get better details.i need to explain this to a client.

B&W cameras are negligible and are far outweighed by the advantages of color video. The only exceptions to this are low-light situations where the use of supplemental infrared lighting may be required to adequately illuminate the target area during nighttime or other low, or zero, light conditions. Since infrared illumination is only effective using B&W cameras this is the only situation where such cameras would be recommended.

You dont have to be a pro to know the difrentce between bw and color.im new to this all im asking is for more info on it.The reason i ask is cause a client ask why are some bw cams more expensive than color and are the same brand.Thank you for the 411 on it scousegitt.

You dont have to be a pro to know the difrentce between bw and color.im new to this all im asking is for more info on it.The reason i ask is cause a client ask why are some bw cams more expensive than color and are the same brand.Thank you for the 411 on it scousegitt.